13. Internationale Meteoritenbörse Ensisheim - France - 16. - 17. Juni 2012

Starting the enthroning ceremony.

Arthur J. Ehlmann was surprised and listens, that he is one of the new members of the guardians.

Also Dima Sadilenko from Cometshop is now one of the new guardians.

All new members proudly together.

Rob Wesel is now also a new member of the guardians.

Harald Stehlik, Morten Bilet and Marcin Cimala.

Svend Buhl and Moritz Karl.

Mike Tettenborn and Graham Ensor.

> Galerie 2/6

> Top

> Home

Zugriffe heute: 1 - gesamt: 2561.

Copyright © 2004 - 2021 - Hanno Strufe - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.